Resources

Communications

For media, event, and web enquiries, please contact a member of our Communications Team. You can also telephone: 01793 41 6000 or email: communications@ahrc.ac.uk.

Head of Communications - Michael Collins

Email: m.collins@ahrc.ac.uk Telephone: 01793 41 6083

Communications Manager (Press and Media) - Post Vacant

Communications Officer (Multimedia) - Emi Spinner

Email: e.spinner@ahrc.ac.uk Telephone: 01793 41 6020

Communications Coordinator - Tristan Russell

Email: t.russell@ahrc.ac.ukTelephone: 01793 41 6023

Press and Social Media Officer - Natasha Stanton

Email: s.kelly@ahrc.ac.uk Telephone: 01793 41 6082

Communications Officer - Al Golding

Email: a.golding@ahrc.ac.uk Telephone: 01793 41 6026

Secretariat

Secretariat Officer - Rose Easton

Email: r.easton@ahrc.ac.uk Telephone 01793 416014

Human Resources

For Human Resources enquiries, including vacancies and the iRecruitment site, please telephone: 01793 86 7008 or email: recruitment@uksbs.co.uk

Procurement

If you are interested in becoming a supplier, please visit the UK Shared Business Services' becoming a supplier page. For all other procurement enquiries, please email: procurement@uksbs.co.uk.

Facilities

Facilities and Office Services Manager - Rose Easton

Email:r.easton@ahrc.ac.uk Telephone 01793 416014

Finance

For all financial enquiries, please email: psufinance@ahrc.ac.uk.

Information Services

Head of IS - Patrick Ffinch

Email: p.ffinch@ahrc.ac.uk Telephone: 01793 41 6017